Ford Senior Master seeking employment

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 Matt-MO

Matt-MO

• Inner Circle Member
  • 9 posts

Posted 11 October 2010 - 09:10 AM

After 10 years at this dealership in Herky MO FMC is shutting us down this Friday so a different Dealer can have our location. 10 year Sr. Master Diesel Certified looking for a new position at Ford Dealership or Indy shop in the Jefferson County or Southern St. Louis County area. I'm looking for a long term home with good pay and benefits. I've been a Shop Foreman/Lead Tech/Service Manager over the years and have 15 years Ford experience. If you are interested in talking with me contact me via e-mail moharver@sbcglobal.net and we can talk.

Matt O'Harver
Ford Sr. Master
Festus Ford
Herculaneum MO.

#2 Karrpilot

Karrpilot

STAFF

• Staff
  • 5,348 posts
  • Interests:Ex Ford Tech 22 years.

Posted 11 October 2010 - 02:11 PM

So they are shutting down, and a new store going into it's place, correct? Won't this new store need employees? Or are you afraid they will be another slash and burn store? Like what Auto Nazi's do when they come into town?

No longer working at dealerships. Government employee. Now i get paid to fix Fords.
ASE master tech
Private Pilot High Performance / Complex Rating.

#3 Matt-MO

Matt-MO

• Inner Circle Member
  • 9 posts

Posted 11 October 2010 - 02:44 PM

So they are shutting down, and a new store going into it's place, correct? Won't this new store need employees? Or are you afraid they will be another slash and burn store? Like what Auto Nazi's do when they come into town?